How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffery W., Englishtown, NJ 15 Aug 2016
Excellent service as always.....
5 rate
Richard W., Randolph, NJ 11 May 2017
Staff was very friendly. Work was thorough. Work was completed much sooner than I expected.
5 rate
Susan Finn, North Brunswick NJ 16 Sep 2015
Gateway KIA of North Brunswick is a great place to deal with. Highly recommend them. My 2nd time in purchasing a vehicle with them. Love my car!
5 rate
Catherine W., Parlin, NJ 04 Mar 2017
It was by far the easiest experience I have ever had at a car dealership.
5 rate
Robert B, Florham Park NJ 16 Sep 2015
The staff was great. The service from this dealership has always been top notch. Maurice was very professional and explained all of the service performed. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Rachelle D., East Brunswick NJ 20 Jul 2015
Good experience. Worked hard to get our business, but not pushy.
5 rate
Edgard C, Plainsboro, NJ 05 Sep 2016
No problem of scheduling an appointment for oil change service.
5 rate
William R. Spears, Morristown, NJ 05 Sep 2016
"For many, many years we were 100% a Hyundai family, a year ago this month, we were looking for a mid-sized SUV with plenty of safety features, style, and economy, price included, and guess what? we did not find those qualities in the Hyundai SUV's at the time, but guess what? we found what we neede...d at Kia with the Sorento SUV, 2.0 turbo, with the top of the line safety features, all in one package. Of course, it was the most expensive of the SUV's for 2016 models, but it was worth it. We are so happy this far with this beautiful vehicle. No complaints at the moment, just praises and heads turn around at our SUV and we drive it in total confidence that if we ever get involved in an accident (which we are horrified of) we have the confidence that we will come out alive. The vehicle can be replaced, but not our lives, and for that, we say thank you to Kia and all of its employees for coming up with these wonderful vehicles. So, as all of you can see, here you have a happy Kia family. Thank you, thank you, thank you. Respectfully, William Spears and family Show more
5 rate
Vivian L., Edison, NJ 05 Sep 2016
Our sales person Widmar is exceptional! Im glad we got him for our salesman. Go see Widmar he is true and honest.
5 rate
Amina Abdul-Rahim, Staten Island, NY 05 Sep 2016
Great service every time I come !!!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.