How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kenny s 17 Mar 2018
Salesman Victor and excellent presentation seemed to genuinely care that we got good service I like my car better each day as I learn about the many tools it holds I would recommend this car and the dealership
4 rate
Cars.com
Gateway Kia 02 Dec 2017
Dan G is a gentle man. I purchased a kia sportsge from him in 2015 and having bought 3 cars in the past from other dealerships I knew that I needed a non pushy sales person so I returned to Gatewsy kia. Thanks Dan G
4 rate
Cars.com
Sam 12 Oct 2017
I would have gave it all 5 stars as I had a wonderful experience. Don and the manger was amazing at helping me get out my lease and into a new finance in the car I wanted with a payment that worked for me. As I have been repairing my credit and it is not the best they were able to really help me. N...ow why I can not give it a 5 is only because something happened with my contract and I now have to drive back there with hubby to resign paperwork. I love about 45 mins away it is a little incovience. But in general this is my second purchase from this Kia and both times I had a wonderful experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Gajendra Mehta 23 May 2017
We leased the Kia Sorento. This was our first lease after being a buyer of all the cars owned in the past. The dealership was good to explain all the terms and conditions.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chris T. 30 Nov 2016
Great dealership all around,mike f was a very helpful salesman including how to get the best deal considering I was turning in a lease with a lot of over milage
4 rate
Cars.com
Gigi 09 Jul 2016
Leased a 2017 Kia Sportage from Mike. The finance department was overwhelmed with paperwork, which mine was missed printed on the day of purchase and I drove away not knowing until 2 days later when I received a phone call that I had to go back to resign the paperwork . Mike and Sal did reimbur...sed me for the toll and they did fill my tank up with gas. Overall everyone was nice but when you have a big sale you need some help in the finance department so paperwork doesn't get missed printed. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Yankee Fan 09 Jul 2016
Turned in my 2013 KIA Optima off of a lease, Mike the salesman was not pushy but he didn't have too much knowledge of the 2016 KIA Optima that I was buying. The finance dept was overwhelmed by the amount of paperwork that the customers that were buying the new cars, had to fill out. It turned into ...a four hour ordeal. Came in at 12:30PM left 4:30PM. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
BabyT2015 20 Sep 2015
Overall a great experience. All my questions were answered. Agent provided great feedback excellent description of the product.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.