How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave 30 Jun 2017
The experience was long but educational and I appreciated the assistance to get a good deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Trina D., MONMOUTH JUNCTION, NJ 28 Jun 2017
quick and painless. Jose was really great about answering all my questions. my window works flawlessly again!! thank you Gateway Kia :)
5 rate
Armando C., North Brunswick, NJ 19 Jun 2017
Friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable.
5 rate
Roger A., KENDALL PARK, NJ 14 Jun 2017
Top notch service. Zero Complaints. A++++++++++++++++++++
5 rate
Ira E., Livingston, NJ 12 Jun 2017
Great service. Very nice waiting area. Liked the complimentary car wash. Love my Optima SXL. A great car.
5 rate
Myrna L, Elizabeth, NJ 12 Jun 2017
Exceptional personnel at this dealership, I am a repeat customer and they always make the experience as painless as possible.
5 rate
CASEY R., Brick, NJ 08 Jun 2017
Great buying experience! Mike went out of his way to help find the right car for me. He and Bob really worked with me so that I was able to drive the exact car I wanted off the lot whilst being able to stay within my budget. I would definitely buy from here again and recommend to friends and family.
5 rate
Angela N., Monroe Township, NJ 07 Jun 2017
Always great service thank you guys
5 rate
Yesenia G., Perth Amboy, NJ 05 Jun 2017
Sales rep Michael was great in working with me
5 rate
Dan J., Jamesburg, NJ 03 Jun 2017
TO FLOREL, IT WAS A PLEASURE MEETING YOU AND BUSSINESS WITH YOU. YOU WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND MADE ME FEEL AT EASE THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS' OF BUYING A NEW CAR. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY FRIENDS. AGAIN THANK YOU
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.