How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DrewT 10 Aug 2017
Kenneth Boynes did an excellent job. He helped me navigate the leasing process and made me feel comfortable and happy with my decision. Thanks Kenny!
5 rate
Cars.com
krone606 01 Aug 2017
Amazing place to buy a new or used car. They helped my family get a car and worked to find us the best deal. I plan to go back to them any time I need a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chantel W., LAWRENCE TOWNSHIP, NJ 11 Jul 2017
I've been a customer of Gateway KIA for over 5 years and my loyalty is sustained by the professionalism and top-notch customer service exhibited by the service and sales teams. I live less than five minutes from a KIA car dealership, but I chose to drive thirty minutes to Gateway KIA because of the ...exuberance of love I feel when I walk through the door. In addition, the dealership is clean, brightly decorated, and the scent of freshly baked cookies is always inviting. Lastly, I was ecstatic to see Jose reunited with Jaime in the service department. This dynamic duo makes the service department run smooth and efficient. A special shout out to Jaime for utilizing my wait time wisely and to the mechanics for repairing the safety of my Optima. Show more
5 rate
Kevin 10 Jul 2017
Bobby and the guys over there do a great job. I was in and out the same day and got a fair deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel F., NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ 10 Jul 2017
Greetings. I had to stop by with a no so common request. It was solved. I realized my oil change and recall notices were also due so approached the service desk. To my surprise they were being taken care off!!! Such friendly and accommodating service. The smiles make my day easier in such stressful ...times. Please pass along my gratitude to JOSE in the service department. He went above and beyond as any great customer service would do. GRACIAS. Show more
5 rate
Denise R., Rahway, NJ 07 Jul 2017
The salesman was very patient , professional, most helpful. The whole Kia team are always willing to serve and help you get want you want. I love this car. Thank you so much for making it possible. I will definitely refer customers to you.
5 rate
Kim D., North Brunswick, NJ 07 Jul 2017
Everyone was exceptionally nice and very easy to work with. Salesman Kenny Boynes was extremely polite sincere, helpful and knowledgeable of any and all questions I had. This helped me make a decision to buy another KIA.
5 rate
John C., Medford, NJ 07 Jul 2017
Great customer service and very personable. Absolutely Brilliant.
5 rate
Phil C., Mine Hill, NJ 07 Jul 2017
Joe McDonough is an exceptional Sales associate. He was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Heather 05 Jul 2017
Eddie G. from North Brunswick is such an awesome salesman. My husband and I have gotten three vehicles from him in the past. I will continue to go to him as long as he's still working there. :) The others at the dealership are so nice and there is no pressure. The only thing I'd suggestion is for th...e finance process to move quicker in order to get you out faster. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.