How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gateway Kia 02 Dec 2017
Dan G is a gentle man. I purchased a kia sportsge from him in 2015 and having bought 3 cars in the past from other dealerships I knew that I needed a non pushy sales person so I returned to Gatewsy kia. Thanks Dan G
4 rate
Cars.com
Delores Mckinney 01 Dec 2017
My salesman name is Mike Falcone and I was so pleased with the way he handled our car application. He was very succesfull in getting my husband and I a brand new car. We are now the proud parents of a 2017 KIA Sportage. they serve good food and soft drinks too at gateway Kia in New Brunswick. The l...ast two times we've been there it's been like a party. Thank-you GateWay. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle 21 Nov 2017
Don, my salesman, and the rest of the team treated me with respect and honored my wishes. Overall my experience was great and Don was very cordial from start to finish. I am a repeat customer and plan in returning in the future. They promised me a reverse camera and I have no doubt they will honor... that . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Jardin 22 Oct 2017
Salesman George was great to work with. He did a great job. They all worked hard and brought me a great deal. I really appreciated the professionalism they brought. This was my 3rd Kiai have leased from Gateway. Thank you all at Gateway Kia.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert George 19 Oct 2017
I enjoyed the experience. Very knowledgeable, fair and honest. Very straightforward. Made the sale manageable for all parties
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy C. 15 Oct 2017
My salesperson, Florel, and the Sales Manager and Finance Manager were excellent!!! I walked out the door, having purchased and financed my new Sportage, in 1 1/2 hours!! And; my new car was personally delivered to my home by my sales person!!! As a salesperson myself, I know great customer ser...vice when I see it!!! Gateway Kia is the best!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 12 Oct 2017
I would have gave it all 5 stars as I had a wonderful experience. Don and the manger was amazing at helping me get out my lease and into a new finance in the car I wanted with a payment that worked for me. As I have been repairing my credit and it is not the best they were able to really help me. N...ow why I can not give it a 5 is only because something happened with my contract and I now have to drive back there with hubby to resign paperwork. I love about 45 mins away it is a little incovience. But in general this is my second purchase from this Kia and both times I had a wonderful experience. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Andres Rosa 29 Sep 2017
Dan Girolamo was my salesman for my search for a new car. He did an excellent job helping me to navigate the leasing process. He made me feel very comfortable and happy in finding a new car that had all my needs and wants for me and my family. I feel that he deserves to be recognized for the excelle...nt customer service that he provided me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura 02 Sep 2017
Came here in a terrible financial auto loan situation. Florel was my salesperson and was great. The manager really worked with me. I drove away with a 2017 Sorento for a little more money each month but as a lease so now I have 1 less year of payments and a brand new car with a full warranty, roadsi...de assistance and a few free oil changes. Very nice people to deal with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexis 17 Aug 2017
As a first time car buyer, I was unsure of what to expect in this whole process but the staff at Kia made it a very easy process. Florel was a joy to work with and they made sure to explain everything as I went through the process. I definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.