How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Certified: Gateway Kia Warrington

Customer Lobby
379 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Yesenia G., Perth Amboy, NJ 03 May 2018
did an exceptional job servicing me as a customer great customer service
5 rate
Diane W., Florence, NJ 02 May 2018
Very good service.
5 rate
Erin L., Plainsboro, NJ 02 Apr 2018
Excellent service! The wash and vacuum was unexpected and a very nice touch! Will definitely tell vehicles back to Gateway.
5 rate
Sharad P., Franklin Park, NJ 01 Apr 2018
wonderful experience and wonderful people!!!
5 rate
kim 29 Mar 2018
Tom Lake was wonderful and honest and helpful and pleasant! I had a great experience. The finance department did take too long. they need more workers in that dept.
5 rate
Cars.com
George W. Dixon, Jr. 19 Mar 2018
Complete satisfaction! The sales team was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend anyone who is shopping for a vehicle to check these guys out. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenny s 17 Mar 2018
Salesman Victor and excellent presentation seemed to genuinely care that we got good service I like my car better each day as I learn about the many tools it holds I would recommend this car and the dealership
4 rate
Cars.com
Dan Girolamo 27 Feb 2018
Excellent service. Great Salesman Dan. He brought us enough cars to look at. They offered us food because we waited. Totally informative about the cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sunny Babs 11 Jan 2018
I have a great experience with the staff, they are friendly and very helpful. They have the zeal to meet any of your auto demand, especially Danny is good guy and charismatic. Excellent service. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniella C 02 Jan 2018
Dan G. Helped me and my dad the whole way. He is sweet, knowledgeable and isn't pushy. I had a great experience here and got the exact car I wanted. Thank you Kia Dealership in New Brunswick and thank you Dan and the rest of the staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.