How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Customer Lobby
141 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackson C., East Brunswick, NJ 10 May 2017
Our Sales Consultant was Florel Louis-Jean. Very informative, no sale pressure tactic, We were completely at ease with him. As a matter of fact We were at the showroom on May 10, 2017 around 11:30AM and we like what we saw, Florel call our auto Ins got thing moving, Bob work out the final price, Sal... from finances did the final review. We drove home with our new Kia Sportage Ex AWD around 1:50PM. This is one experience we can't wait to share with our friends about the Team at "Gateway Kia" L & J Show more
5 rate
Makisha J, Newark, NJ 30 Apr 2017
Dan G was awesome and nice and polite along with Bob Garett and Sal.Thank You Guys..A++ all around the board
5 rate
Armand M., North Brunswick, NJ 28 Apr 2017
Sales Consultant Kenny Boynes was professional, helpful, and accommodating.This was my 2nd buying experience with Kenny and he is one of the reasons i came back again.
5 rate
Arthur P., Monroe Township, NJ 24 Apr 2017
Very friendly staff felt .Thank You Art P.
5 rate
Gary W., New Brunswick, NJ 24 Apr 2017
Mike was great, very helpful and honest.
5 rate
Robert L., Iselin, NJ 17 Apr 2017
I am enjoying the car! Thanks!
5 rate
Carol W., Somerset, NJ 11 Apr 2017
Dan Girolamo went out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant one. He delivered my car and picked up my old one. Very nice person. He was not pushy at all.
5 rate
Randy P., Monroe Township, NJ 10 Apr 2017
Service Advisor Jaime is TOP NOTCH!
5 rate
Marion D, Sayreville, NJ 04 Apr 2017
Great team!! Really helpfull!! Went above and beyond to help me! Big thanks to everyone involved to helping me get the car I wanted!
5 rate
Nicole C., Parlin, NJ 07 Mar 2017
This is our fifth lease/purchase at Gateway Kia. Florel Louis -Jean always greets us with a smile and always works very hard to make our car buying experience a pleasure. We entrust him in helping us find the right cars for our daughters knowing that safety is always a main concern. He listens to ou...r financial needs and helps us determine what vehicle would best suit our needs. He always has a lot of patience and is very informative as we test drive the cars we are interested in. It is a nice feeling to have someone we are comfortable with always help us with leasing our new cars. He is not only our car sales consultant he has became a trusted friend to our family. We would also like to mention Sal in financing is extremely helpful through the financial process answering any questions we may have, again being helpful, courteous and pleasant. All in all we thank Gateway Kia for always helping us meet or driving needs. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.