How Are We Doing?

This is where our customers come to brag about us, but believe it or not, it serves a very important purpose. Every piece of feedback that you can provide to us will teach us what we are doing right and what things we could use some improvement on. Improvement is a very important part of the way that we do business. We believe in only marching forward, because we do not just want to be the dealership that you trust, we want to be the dealership that your children trust a few years down the road.

Customer Lobby
306 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Catherine C., Lebanon, NJ 25 May 2018
Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and courteous.
5 rate
Carol R., Edison, NJ 24 May 2018
I was happy to have been given a loaner car for the afternoon. I didn't have to sit in the waiting room all day on my day off from work.
5 rate
David B., Collingswood, NJ 20 May 2018
Loved the cookies!
5 rate
Eleni H., Milltown, NJ 17 May 2018
The service gentleman Jamie was wonderful. Jamie was very soft spoken and informative of my car. I presented a few issues with my car which Jamie advised would be addressed. they were and he was wonderful. I enjoy going to places where I am treated with respect and given real time wait rather tha...n false promises and an all day wait. I had a good service. Show more
5 rate
Mary D., Staten Island, NY 15 May 2018
They were very thorough and checked for recalls on parts, etc.before I got the notice of a recall. Very happy with team, service and Gateway Dealership.
5 rate
James T., Princeton, NJ 10 May 2018
Barry was a real pleasure to work with. He provided advice on an unrelated subject that was greatly appreciated
5 rate
Ernest S., Somerset, NJ 08 May 2018
Free shuttle service to and from home was most helpful, fast and courteous.
5 rate
Yisset C., Monmouth Junction, NJ 06 May 2018
Personal very friendly and explained very clearly the service done to my car
5 rate
Sharon S., Clark, NJ 05 May 2018
As always, staff was very courteous and friendly and kept me abreast of what was going on in regards to the service of my vehicle.
5 rate
Yesenia G., Perth Amboy, NJ 03 May 2018
did an exceptional job servicing me as a customer great customer service
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.